

Committees

(Updated January 2023)

Engineering Committee

Adam Layfield, Oconee County Joey Leslie, Chair, Jackson County Mark Saxon, Oconee County Hollis Terry, Athens-Clarke County Chris Yancey, Barrow County

Executive Committee

Tom Crow, Jackson County John Daniell, Oconee County Kelly Girtz, Athens-Clarke County Pat Graham, Barrow County

Finance Committee

Tom Crow, Jackson County John Daniell, Chair, Oconee County Kelly Girtz, Athens-Clarke County Pat Graham, Barrow County Jim Dove, at Large

Recreation Committee

Joe Goodman, Barrow County
Jim Hix, Jackson County
Kevin Little, Barrow County
Harry Sims, Chair, Athens-Clarke County

Treatment Plant Expansion Committee

Tom Crow, Jackson County
John Daniell, Oconee County
Jim Dove, Chair, at Large
Pat Graham, Barrow County
Adam Layfield, Oconee County
Joey Leslie, Jackson County
Chris Yancey, Barrow County

Committees may be re-appointed annually.

UOBWA Chair is an ex-officio member of each Committee.